A could have been a PERFECT NIGHT

We all dream about a perfect night.We all want at least one such night that we can remember.I for once was very close to get one but …. So lets hear that story.

At around 9 we few people were on a path together. Among which half the people I have never meet before. The path was full of darkness.There was no good light.As the night went I went on talking to to a girl. We were hitting off quite nicely. Everybody were enjoying the path but we two were moving alone from the group and enjoying more. That night moment with cold wind the atmosphere was romantic. It was sending current on the heart. As the night went on I wanted to kiss her but I was a shy person so I could not kiss her as my friends were looking. And some of my friends were not that supportive me being with her. The time was going on and our path for that night was coming to the end . I once have watched in a series that the real moment is just before kissing and if things stop there that will be a perfect moment. There will be no judging. And I was happy that same was happening with me.

That was one of my good moment. I should have left that the same way. Things could not go better than that. But I got greedy . I wanted more that lead to change my remembering of that night. I meet her the next day at daytime. Oh god she was so ugly. At that moment only my best night turned into worst moment. At that time I remembered why my friends were not being supportive. That experience was few years ago but at this moment also my friends make fun about me about that experience.

6 thoughts on “A could have been a PERFECT NIGHT

Leave a comment